(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Behind every great man is an even better woman... I'm looking for my BETTER woman!

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very much laid back, down-to-earth, chill type person. I don't like bull, nor do I like games. I'm just a simple person that only asks for respect and honest. I like to stay home... So that makes me a home body... I'm not really a clubbing type person. I don't drink or smoke never have. I enjoy a very good and interesting conversation. I also enjoy shooting pool and anything that I can compete at. I am very sarcastic, and have a great since of humor. I don't know what else to say about myself... If you want to know more please feel free to ask... Don't hold back the questions... Please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral