(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

"I would cuddle you SO hard!)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am fortunate in that I have a sweet life; great friends, a great job that allows me to travel and an amazing family. So why am I here??? Well I work hard and utilize my weekends hanging out with existing friends, or up in the mountains, so in short, I just don't have time to meet new people. That said, I DO want to experience the adventure of meeting some awesome new people outside of my circle of friends. Im not in a hurry and will not date just to 'have someone' as I believe that there needs to be some genuine chemistry for a relationship to work. Although I will always consider Colorado home, I'm well traveled and spent four years working in South America prior to moving back to Denver full time. I would consider myself a confident, courteous and amiable guy who values family and tries to have fun with everything he does. When it comes to recreation, well I grew up in the mountains and in the country, so I typically prefer the outdoor variety. When it comes to work, or competition I'm driven, but outside of that I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy being with someone who is equally driven, but knows how to relax as well. Some other traits I admire and respect in a woman are honesty, a good sense of humor, self confidence, independence, trust and energy (you'll need some!). When dating, I prefer not to waste time by playing games, or texting/emailing for weeks. If you like what you see and what you are reading, then don't hesitate to give me a shout and If there's a mutual interest than I'll invite you out. For a first date, I always suggest drinks, or dinner, which are standard, but also appropriate and effective ways to find out if you like someone. Adventure can come later;) Don't be shy, I'm not!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any