(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Let's laugh together

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love the great outdoors! I especially love the water and snow, including boating, tubing, swimming, water skiing, snow skiing, snow mobiling and snowball fights. I love to travel and I want to see as much of this great green planet as possible, so if you want to travel, say the word and I'll be all packed! I'm open minded and love to discuss topics and philosophy. I'm an avid reader and can be very analytical. At the same time, I love to paint and create art. I've done lots of things in life and hope to do a lot more. I'm healthy and active and the world is my playground. I would like to meet a guy to do things with; movies, car shows, concerts, camping. I'm open to new experiences and enjoy meeting others to see what they are into. I do want that best friend with whom I can share everything and who is open with me as well. I am senuous and sexy and I hope to meet a guy who appreciates these qualities. Romance and intimacy are warm and exciting, but it's friendship that keeps people close. . I'm an easy going, low maintenance kind of woman and I don't have to be with my guy every minute - we should each have our own interests, but be open to doing some new things together. When we each have our space, our time together is that much more special. I am comfortable in my own skin and I know who I am and what I want. I won't try to change you and please don't try to change me. I'm loyal and honest when I date someone and I am ultimately looking for an exclusive relationship. I want open communication and no games. Life is too short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral