(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

What attracts me to someone is a generosity of spirit, a wicked sense of humor and motivation to make each day meaningful.

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in her own words...

Keeping it brief, My ideal match would be kind and thoughtful. Interested in helping others to the point of going out of the way to do so. Perhaps taking off to a third world to help restore clean drinking water or build shelters Open minded about all realms of possibility...... an interest in quantum physics would be a plus... I would say that I am abit reluctant to try this Match thing, have never done it. It seems odd to me that I can not just bump into the love of my life at the grocery store or the art museum. By the way , just back from San Francisco and saw a vast exhibit of Picasso's Picassos at the deYoung. Love to travel and explore out of the way places on foot, get to know the local people and just hang with them to get the real feel of a place. My favorite of all, is to walk the beaches, as I find a sense of serenity and peacefulness by the ocean. Sometimes I imagine walking as many beaches of the world as I can. I still have far to go with that adventure. I have been an art collector, but have run out of walls, so now I try to look and not buy. I am a good communicator, as I have learned how to listen carefully. What sums me up is, I like to have fun, get to know people and laugh....I think humor is the most important thing to me after just being kind and generous of spirit. Looking for a friendly, funny chap.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree