(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a Great Woman who is adventurous yet laid back at the same time

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am someone who is sincere and honest and open when it comes to communication. I am also educated, welll spoken and a gentleman who is open to adventure and romance. I enjoy laughing and having a good time but can be serious and determined when the situation calls for it. I am a typical guy when it comes to sports but also enjoy history, culture and current events. I am not clingy and realize that even in a relationshio that a woman needs her space and own time with family or friends. I am not looking for perfection as none of us are perfect but find that personality is a huge plus and have no problem dealing with the flow of the relationship. I would like a woman who is strong and independant, caring, affectionate and enjoys adventure and/or just staying home from time to time. I would like to find someone who is spunky and impulsive (In a good way) yet casual. Like most people I enjoy buying nice things from time to time but realize these materialistic items can only buy temporary happiness and prefer to have a woman who doesn't think that it takes money and material items to create the foundation of a good relationship. The biggest thing is that I would like to have a woman who is just "herself".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree