(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Hey Whats up!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I like achieving goals, like to think and people or things that challenge me. Being able to hang out and laugh about stupid things is great. Not being serious about life all the time leads to enjoying living it. I Like to play sports and go out with friends on weekends. I do like to sit and watch tv also. Having good conversations are great, I can talk about anything. One word to describe me no no no wait is there one word that can describe someone? Ok I will give a few words to describe me fun,silly, and understanding. I am looking for someone I can get to know. A woman who wants to laugh at me, with me or at others. Liking sports like football, baseball, basketball and other sports is a plus. I am interested in women who can do things independently but also be able to share their time with me. Also someone who is willing to try new things. A woman up for a good conversation. So I guess I am looking for a woman that can handle what life throws at her. If you are interest let me know :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral