(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

A Day without Laughter is a day wasted

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Easy laughter, the great outdoors, intelligent conversation over a fabulous meal, exotic travel ...Sound interesting? During my free time I prefer to be outside; running, cycling, skiing, hiking... but also enjoy quiet moments of sitting around in the afternoon and readying a book or just listening to music. Traveling is one of my passions. When visiting foreign countries, I prefer to stay off the beaten path and try to experience the people and their cultures. I'm very adventurous by nature and will try almost anything (legal, non life threatening!) at least once. With an eclectic culinary palette, I love trying exotic new dishes, either in a great restaurant, or through my own attempts at culinary prowess. I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to have someone with whom to share adventures and new experiences, someone to laugh with, someone who'll enhance my life. And hopefully, that's where you come in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral