PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

30 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About Me: What a question to ask anyone. I am 25 years old born and raised in Colorado. I have done some traveling and lived in Southern California for a year. In 25 years I have lived life; enough to have pretty much figured out who I am. I love the way that life experiences mold you into the person you are today. I am currently going attending Colorado Christian University for Psychology and Business. I plan on getting my M.A. but would love to get my Ph.D. In the time away from the books and work, I enjoy playing sports for the shear competitiveness and I also enjoy any sporting event I have the opportunity to attend. I constantly set physical and psychological goals for myself. It is way for me to always be learning something new and improving myself. I also do it because I hate the feeling of being stuck or in the same place as I was the day before. I have a very optimistic view and approach to life. Who am I looking for? I don't think I can be so cruel as to rule out any possibilities. I know I need someone that knows who they are. We are constantly changing but has a strong foundation of who they are and where they want to go. Someone that has lived life fully and doesn't plan on taking their foot off of the gas pedal. I am very active and need someone that can enjoy part of that side of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral