(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

In the end, I just want to be with someone who can make me laugh.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am someone who enjoys trying new activities, foods, and experiences. I enjoy the outdoors, recreational sports, art and travel. My goal in life is to be happy with whatever life may bring, to always keep evolving, and to push myself. I am a transplant from Chicago, who strives to take the most out of life. Grew up in a family of 6 and I have a twin brother. I believe what makes me unique is the combination of my character: funny, loyal, sincere, with a strong sense of self and civic engagement. I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to live shows and concerts. Well educated, ambitious, easy-going guy looking for a secure, confident, and down-to-earth guy who has goals - even if they're simple. There's nothing sexier than a man who's happy with where he is and where he's going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any