PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

32 | Denver, Colorado

Eager to find something new and different.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Photography

in her own words...

I guess you could say I'm just like everyone else...tired of the bar scene, tired of dating people from work, and tired of being hooked up by friends with someone they "think" I'll get along with. I'll admit, I've taken almost 8 years to get a 4 year art degree and I still don't really know what I'm going to "do" with it. I'm messy and disorganized and I'm not ashamed. I tend to be a bit of a homebody but enjoy going out to see friends, check out a museum, or explore the city a bit. I've got political and religious views, but I'll avoid discussing them unless something pushes my buttons. Yep, I'm lazy, but that doesn't mean I'm not down to go on a hike or bike ride. I'm dedicated and loyal, maybe to a fault at times. Every day that passes I find that I do truly enjoy things I "despised" when I was younger. Can anyone really describe themselves accurately here? I'd rather meet someone and have a face-to-face conversation than judge them based on some text in a box, and I hope someone out there feels the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral