(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life to the fullest by living it, loving it and laughing it. Life is good and for the living !!!.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Am easy going, down to earth, sensible, understanding, caring, and friendly. I have always learn to be more honest in life and to people I come across. Am a Marine Engineer. Like you know, religion, distance, race, languages etc, are not necessary in a true relationship. What really matters is when the heart is willing. and then you begin to entertain, true love, care, trust, understanding and so on.. A woman with good heart and very understanding will be nice to be with. I know there are nice and lovely ladies out there and definitely I will find her and spend my time care, love, affection, romance and family orientation with her !. She must be serious to settle down and grow old with me so we can both plan the future together. But above all, she must be God fearing and being herself always with out pretense. Thanks for viewing my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral