(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Nah, i dont have a trust fund. But thats hilarious if thats why you looked. If it is, then you're my kind of person. Topical is ok with me at first. Im caustic, immature for my age, successful,, sincere, hilarious, non traditional, debaucherous, liberal, stable, unstable, medicated (kidding-maybe), all-over-the-place, fun, and scared to death of online dating. If I meet someone cool on here ill be psyched. If anything, would like to meet some new people to run around with. I have a wild desure for electronic music, The String Cheese Incident, Red Rocks, late nights, but am eerily very successful in my career and highly eduction. Ill be honest-im not going to be that guy that says "looking for my life partner"..because, well, guys that say that are high. If i meet some good people on here then im good with that. Ill start there. Im going to be picky on this thing, but ill always be nice and atleast respond with something to make you laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any