(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Pretty Girl, Cant Do Math

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm a very creative and artistic person, for work I am a jewelery designer/Wedding planner and part-time model. I live in the Denver area and would like to find someone not too far away. My real passions are writing books, foreign languages (i speak russian, french, english, some arabic and georgian), designing jewelery with gemstones, scouring ebay for deals on jewelery supplies, making mixed media collages, and interior decorating. I love art history, violent movies, punk music, animated tv shows, and faux-sushi but I'm definitely a girlie-girl. I can't do math. I love my pets, 3 cats-- one maine coon, a tuxedo, and a bengal. I was born in Russia, raised in America and have not yet found "the one" or anything even close. I'm 22, but I've always known I'd end up with an older man and that is usually where my attractions take me. I am looking for someone who is confident, comfortable with himself, stable, knows what they want and who they are, can devote real emotion to a relationship, and doesn't have extensive past relationship baggage. I don't want to be someone's second or third wife. I don't want to be step-mommy on weekends. I need someone that makes me feel beautiful and special. I realize my standards may be way too high...yeah they are too high. but I'd rather be alone that settle for anything less than the real deal. I'm kind of a princess, not in an obnoxious teenage girl way. But I'm not looking for a hiking buddy or a camping partner. I'm not really high maintenance and I like my alone time, so i will respect someone who needs theirs as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral