(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Take a chance.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved here last year from New York City for work. I lived there my entire life and it is a great city, but it was time to enter the next chapter of my life : ) It is so hard to describe my ideal match because I have not met him yet. He has to be someone that makes me smile, but at the same time gives me butterflies in my stomach. A relationship is a two way street... and you get what you put in. At the end of the day, I want passion and a best friend all in one. It is so important to live life..and my motto is "whatever happens, happens..." About me; i would have to say that I am honest and at times it can get me into trouble, lol. At the same time, I am both loyal and compassionate and have a lot to bring to the table in a relationship. Laughing and smiling is a must and I am always up for an adventure.... so take a chance.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education