PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Helen

67 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy kindness, fun, intelligence and nonsense.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Playing cards

Shopping

in her own words...

Hi, I'm glad you took the time to read this. I'm someone who likes kindness, a good sense of humor, nonsense, intelligence and gentleness. I like to walk, enjoy the beauty of the mtns, go "up the hill" for penny slots, and look at and pick up rocks whenever I go somewhere new. ( I don't know why--I just like rocks). I think anything that's fun is more so with a friend/partner/mate. I don't fly off the handle, turn angry; I believe talking it out isn't as hard as most people think. I am very into calm, quiet but can hold my own in conversation and noisy fun. I like white wine,chocolate, walking, Scrabble. I most esp enjoy coffee with cream and good conversation. I feel that whoever you're with deserves your attention as you you would expect his. I I read mysteries (English murder ((this is not telling of my mind))) and books dealing with history. I have a treadmill I'm making a concerted effort to re-bond with---an up and down relationship. My children, my sisters and my brother are very important to me. My sister and I are "shopping fools". My favorite place is Santa Fe--love New Mexico. And my yearly pumpkin patch-- a must have ! I guess I'd like someone who shares many of the things I like. I know I need my own space and would understand that you feel the same. Kindness, humor, and intelligence are big with me. I appreciate honesty. I think you can tell when some one is a comfortable "fit"when you talk to him/her. I'm still working 4 days/wk so "school nites" are usually spent getting ready for the next day but I would love spending any part of the week end in good company and with good conversation and a lot of fun! I finally realized that these"flirts" are hammered out en masse to any number of women (and maybe men) with little or no real interest in the recipient SO if you are innterested please send a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral