PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

41 | Denver, Colorado

Will Work for Travel

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I don't think I'm clever enough to come up with some witty remarks about what a great catch I am or the explanation to the question "how are you possibly still single?" (I don't know either). I'm just a Christian girl navigating the dating scene looking for a good Christian guy. I am the "type" that wants my boyfriend/husband to also be my best friend. The Rocky mountains are why I moved to CO - I love to ski and hike (shocker for a CO girl, I know). Travel, near and far, is my passion, so if you're afraid to fly, we're probbaly not a good match :) If you love to study God's Word, make romantic dinners and see good live music, then we could be heading somewhere. Most of all, I love genuine people with good hearts who tend to look out for their family and friends and would do anything in support of the ones they love. Hope that's you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any