(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Active, honest, successful, but silly woman seeks...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

... man who is very honest, kind, funny, sincere, successful, and empathetic. I came to Colorado seven years ago from Texas, it was going to be temporary, but I fell in love. Fell in love with the mountains, that is! Staying physically active is very important to me, and recently I became more focused on road biking and did the triple bypass last year for the first time. As far as my job, I am lucky that the job I worked for, still gives me great pleasure. I am devoted to my friends and family. Creating delicious food for friends and family also gives me great satisfaction. I love to laugh and joke around. It is very important to me to find someone that makes me laugh, but also someone that I can respect. One of the keys to maintaining a successful relationship is the balance between sharing your life with someone and your own independence. (obviously not a new revelation!) All of the pictures that I included are recent. Overall, I prefer to stay busy - with work, hanging out with friends, and various outdoor activities. I am a planner, but don't have any trouble doing something at the last minute. I am close to my parents, who are still married to each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral