(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Life is either a great adventure or nothing!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Watching sports


in her own words...

Life is an adventure in so many ways - some chapters exciting, some challenging! The biggest adventure has been in my walk with Christ as He works in my life - hope to find someone to share life with who is also on a journey passionately seeking after Christ. Life is too short to not be lived to the fullest. I love outdoor adventures and being active, backpacking, hiking, snowshoeing and running are at the top of my list. You will find me laughing...a lot! Love Chipotle, the Denver Broncos, sleeping in, watching Seinfeld, hanging out at a coffee shop, talking politics or business. Throughout my life I thrive when working with kids and teens. Extremely thankful for an amazing family - solid upbringing and still close! Now I want someone to share this adventure with - a man who is pursuing Christ wholeheartedly, embraces life and is a leader. Would like someone who is active, enjoys the outdoors and will laugh with me! Definitely want someone I love spending time with where we can grow in life together. And if you are a Denver Bronco fan, bonus pts.....not necessary I promise:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral