(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for the love of my life! Hope to find her soon!!! :)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an honest , loving, caring man.I believe the truth is the best policy. I'm funny, compassionate, trustworthy ,I have a good sense of humor. I don't believe in mind games. I am very easy going, don't like to fight or argue, I like to communicate. I like to be funny and make people laugh and smile and I am a good listener, can give good advice, sometimes I wish I could take my own advice and use it LOL. When I'm wrong I will apologize and mean it, try not to make the same mistake twice. I like to be romantic and do special things for my woman like giving long massages, make her feel very special and wanted, that's most important to me i. e to make my woman happy. I am a positive person and look forward to what lies ahead. I am blessed with good health, eat right and exercise to stay in good shape. About the person i am looking for.... I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy, faithful, and don't believe in playing any type of games with a persons heart or life. The woman for me must have a positive outlook, socially acceptable, not too loud ,too demanding or too boisterous, must be polite, not shy but comfortable and easy going. I would like to meet someone to share all my thoughts with ,and they with me. I want someone to love, cherish and laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any