PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

32 | Denver, Colorado

hi and hello

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

So I am guessing you want to know a little bit about me? Feminine with "boyish little kid charm" I am independent and take care of myself. I love to get dressed up for occasions, and love occasions to get dressed up. I also enjoy picnics, days in the park and getting lost in a good book, laying in the sun, and dancing. I am extremely health conscious, and am very particular about what I eat. I splurge every so often. I am a lot of fun, and can be pretty silly at times. I want to meet someone who feels like they are genuinely interested in meeting me. I love my family and adore my friends, friendship is very important to me, I have a handful of friends that i hold very close to me. I work and go to school full time at the moment... The little time that i have I would like to share it with someone and eat up all their free time and share new experiences with. There is a lot more to me than can ever be written with words...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral