(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

lets have some fun

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an easy-going, very caring, hard working man. My favorite past time is doing anything outdoors. I adore spending time with my kids and family. I love animals. I am looking for someone to start a long term relationship with. Someone who loves kids and animals. Someone who is honest, hard-working, genuine, and someone who doesn't always have to go out and enjoys spending time at home. This person has to be trust worthy. I am an honest person and family values are important to me. I am a passionate person. I love spending time with people who are outgoing. I try to surround myself with positive people. I don't like to be around negative people or negative situations. Family is important to me and has to be important to my mate. I love to have fun. Everything in a nut-shell: I am looking for someone who loves to have fun and loves kids. Someone who doesn't use drugs and must be honest and hard-working. I am very faithful in my relationships and want someone who is the same. Someone who is looking for someone to grow old with and be happy together. I will be there always for the right personLooking for my Best Friend and True soulmate, if you are not she, then we can be friends, the more friends the merrier! I am tall, easy going and am very down o earth . i love all kinds of out doors ativities and i enjoy some romantic movies and dinner/ night out with my partner. I'm looking for great friends, a travel partner, and truly believe in the potential of finding a soulmate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any