(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

love your life and live it to the fullest. make sure u make the right choice all the time. and try not to go backwards if u can.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

looking for a down to earth person. dont lie, or hide things. just be real all the way around to me and them selfs. if u have kids be real to them and love your family as much as u can. make sure u treat people the way u want to be treated. just stay 100% all the time. life is what u make it. i love my love and my family and friend to much to let them go. i have made a few mistakes in my life, but iam here to make the best out off it. i can not think about the things i did in my passed just try and move on. i just want to find someone that will be real to me and my kids. i will be very real to who iam with and there kids if they have any. i will b loving and real to who ever iam with and tell the truth at all times. love is a hard thing if fine and a hard thing to let go, when u fine that someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school