(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for companionship with someone who wants to share in life's special moments, nothing less.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been married before, it didn't work out the way I had planned, but life happens & I’m willing to put myself out there again. I'm not afraid of heartbreak; makes us all stronger- I personally believe it’s worth the risk. You learn a lot of life lessons, & we all need those. I'd rather share my experiences with someone than not. Not in a hurry to get married & have kids right off the bat, but with the right guy, at the right time, it's definitely a possibility. I was raised outside of Chicago & Southern Illinois & I've lived in the Denver area for 8 yrs. I made the mistake of trying to leave once, & never will again. I love the mountains & anything outdoors, that’s the tomboy in me, but also love getting all dressed up & going out every now & then. Not a fan of going to clubs or spending time/money at the bars- not in my 20s anymore. I still love going to the movies or ordering take-out & snugglin-up at home, even to watch football all day. I somewhat agree with the “friends first” motto, but if you’re on a dating site, I assume you're looking for something more. If you're looking for a companion, I'd hope your efforts reflect just that, nothing less. I'm not interested in “sewing my oats”, already did. I don't want to rush into romance, & not take things slow; I just don’t think anyone wants to waste their time. I'm a kid at heart and pretty easy going. I'm looking for a guy who will appreciate my cheesiness and my 80s flashbacks, ha-ha! The bottom line is, I hope to find a partner that looks forward to talking with me & spending time with me; who doesn’t mind eventually hanging out with family/friends, after all, they know you better than anyone. I just hope to find someone that I can connect with longer than a few dates; someone who's respectful, kind, honest, faithful, & can offer something to the relationship… and want the same from me in return. What else can anyone really ask for, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any