(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I am the science wench!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a complete nerd and love almost anything scify. My favorite scifys are Star Trek, Star Wars, and Stargate. I plan on beginning to dress up and attending Comic Con next year. I am also extremely interested in all aspects of science, although my field is chemistry and toxicology. I am someone who is calm and quiet. I often come off as a little harsh, but I really just like to joke and am one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. I have been recently told that my biggest failing is my generosity. I am extremely driven and have always desired to have a doctor come before my name. I am currently in a program to receive a PhD in toxicology. I still have quite a while to go before I accomplish this feat. I am looking for someone who is kind and can handle a harsh sense of humor. I love to laugh and need someone with a great sense of humor. Other than that, I am open to almost anything. I have an adventurous spirit and love to be in the mountains exploring new places. I am not a person who enjoys a night on the town very often, I prefer to stay in and watch movies or play boardgames.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral