(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Possibilities . . .

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

I am pretty casual with simple tastes and a love for witty banter and stimulating conversation. I'm looking for a friend and good company first of all. I will always want my own space (I think all relationships with me work best when I have my own space to retreat to and recharge my proverbial batteries). I'm looking for someone who has had experiences (I don't want to have to teach you everything), but is still interested in having many experiences together. I am not overly sexual, and I need to get to know you well (that can happen quickly with "chemistry" but it may not) in order for anything to progress that way. I love to travel, but I'm more interested in the destination for natural beauty rather than any man-made thing. My daughter comes first, and I will gladly introduce you as a friend (after long conversations and shared laughs make you so). I just want to spend time with someone who is real without a lot of heavy baggage (we all have some), who is willing to give a little and take a little and enjoy some of the beauties of this universe with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral