(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm the quintessential tomboy as I love playing and watching sports. My days off consist of hiking, driving off the beaten path, catching a Rockies/Broncos game, checking out small galleries, trips to the museum, white water rafting, and of course the occasional lazy day. People keep trying to tell me that theirs more to life than sports or "it's just a game" but I'm very passionate about my sports and it's what I enjoy! About me in a nutshell: College football is tops in my book, I love wearing hats, cold weather makes me happy, I sleep in when I can, I like to drive with no place to go, dancing like a fool, changing my hair color, sarcasm, laughing, drinking a cold microbrew, enjoying a good glass of wine, hiking to see the best view, wildlife, and finally... I'm a southern transplant who misses my friends & family something fierce. As much as I enjoy the great outdoors, I also enjoy chilling at home, cooking a "real" home cooked meal, and throwing in a movie. I work hard so that I can play hard and I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who is spontaneous, a bit of a goofball, intelligent, funny, witty, and can handle my sarcasm as well as dish it out is a must. Also, I need someone who is understanding of my college football addiction and knows how serious I take it. I'm looking to meet people outside of the circle of coworkers/acquaintances that I know. I don't mind going to the movies or a Rockies game by myself but it is so much better when you have someone to share those moments with. The ideal would be a friends first connection. If that leads to something more then great and if it was just the pleasure of meeting you once then I'm sure the two of us have gained something from our experience together. If you enjoy sports, exploring Colorado, and laughing, then I think you would enjoy spending time with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any