(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the oldest sibling to two sisters and an only son to a proud mother and a father, each enjoy bragging about my academic abilities. I've been told that I'm too much of a slave to my studies, but then again, I've also been accused of being a party animal (can’t have one without the other). At times, I'm a counselor to my friends – someone they can confide in for guidance and (hopefully) helpful advice. I grew up as a small town kid, but upon moving to the beautiful state of Colorado I maturing to the status of a big city boy (still young at heart, seeking the experiences of my nostalgia). If the Earth’s tilt takes away my ability to snowboard (which is the true love of my life), then I devote time with either friends or the relaxing atmosphere of coffee shops and a good book – as an author and writer. I always hunger for mental challenges and intelligent conversation - whether in the presence of a study group, one-on-one in a stimulating board game (preferably chess) or a romantic dinner for two (preferably Italian).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college