(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

A pretty regular guy with a somehwat unregular life. Looking for a partner that doesn't need me but wants to share our lives

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

A regualr guy that is looking for a partner to share our lives. Look at new things, and challenge each other, but understands boundries and respects differences. I live a pretty conservative life that revolves heavily around my job, my house, my dogs and family and friends. I can dress in a suit but am more comfortable in a pair jeans. I woudl much rather cook and entertain at home with some one special and freinds. I love to travel and London is one of my favorite places to escape. I do work long and varied hours. When I am off, I like to relax and spend time working in my yard. I like to read, enjoy varying styles of music but am definitely more theater oriented . Theater is a srong influence in my work and life. I have a good job, wonderful home, great dogs, and a caring family. All are important to me. I don not really excercise and not fond of the gym but keep in shape. I do like to drink and smoke (but I recognize the smoking will need to eventually go. My favorite vice is a night drinking pints n a pub with friends and chatting with new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral