(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Any luck here?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, light-hearted, adventurous, sarcastic, fatihful woman looking for someone with the same values. I want to have fun in this life and I'm looking for someone who wants the same. I'm happiest when I am outside listening to good music or enjoying a hike or a bike ride. I'm not looking for anything complicated just someone who would rather be exploring than watching T.V. If your are the type of person that can't put the smart phone down for five minutes to have a conversation or a nice meal then hit next on my page. I am independent and just looking for someone to have a good time with. A guy with a good sense of humor is definitely important to me. I am not a superficial, high maintenance type girl, I would rather throw my hair up and hit the road. Time is very precious and should not be wasted in the mirror.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any