PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

52 | Denver, Colorado

Been in Denver for Six Months

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have been in Denver for six Months and I have yet to find the hole in the wall restuarants that I have loved forever in the other towns that I have lived in. I have also not found the small theaters and bars that express ther vibe of the city. Also looking for the dog hikes that are beautiful but dont have hundreds of people on them. I am looking for somebody to help me explore the cracks of the city that are not full of tourist and have a life of their own. I feel compfortable in large crowds but also love the solitary parts of this wonderful state. Looking for somebody who feels confortable sharing their own thoughts of the world, the arts and music. I love to cook and stay home as much as I like going to see a concert or a show. I love all kinds of music except heavy metal, I enjoy a good opera as much as a good show at the ogden, love museums and good books. The most amazing place I have ever seen is Angel Falls and I hope to see many other places like it before I become ammonia nitrate. I sometimes laugh at inappropiate times, and seem to get in a lot of trouble for speaking my mind all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral