(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Lets go hiking!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I moved from Seattle to Denver in January of 2012. I couldn't take Seattle's rain any longer. So I moved here for the sun and year round outdoors. I live for the outdoors and I try to go hiking, snowboarding, and snowshoeing as much as possible. I really want to start learning how to rock climb and mountain bike. I have a passion for photography and hope to turn it into a side business eventually and I just love being active. I am currently in the process of developing my own web based business. I am beyond excited about that. At the same time I am starting a new job as a lead marketer for a new non-profit for pediatric cancer research. Two dreams are becoming reality at once. Jesus is the most important to me. The girl of my interest will take her relationship with God seriously and not light heartedly like most Christians today. She must be laid back and easy going and just likes to have a good time and must love laughing. I am very active, so I am looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors very frequently. I don't care about your education or income. I just care that God is the center of your life, spunky, adventurous and have a sweet/kind heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any