(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Good-Looking, Athletic, Masculine Guy looking for a good-looking active guy who is smart and fun to be around.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an active good-looking bottom/versatile masculine guy who enjoys bike riding, working out, going to the theater, movies, dining out and traveling; or just spending the evening with that special someone after a long day. I work and play hard, not much of a couch potatoe. I'm an independent guy and am looking for a man to hang out with and date who is smart, independent, fun to be around and also be comfortable with quiet laid back times as well. I like to take things slowly and get to know a guy before I get involved in a serious relationship. In the meantime, let's hang out have fun and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any