PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

49 | Denver, Colorado

True Love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a genuine, honest,down to earth and caring person. I give more than 100% to any relationship that I am in. I'm a good listener and always willing to lend a hand. I am a strong,responsible,easy going,very active,have good sense of humor,good listener,trustworthy and treat everyone the way i would like to be treat,love kids, love pets,have great value for family,have the fear of God and independent person with a lot to offer. I don't need to be in a relationship, I want to be in one with the right person. Everything is so much better with a special someone by your side. I enjoy the outdoors,walking,biking,hiking,swimming,moonlight walks to the beach,going to the cinema,cooking, cleaning, hanging out at home,watching movies,taking my dog out for a walk,shopping and i love to travel I am looking for a kind, honest, trustworthy partner,loving,caring,good sense of humor,love kids and family oriented. Someone that I want to talk to first in the morning and the last one at night. I am looking for a relationship built on respect, friendship and love. There has to be good communication and great chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any