(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Shy at First, but Caring, Compassionate, and Humorous

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I grew up on a farm/dairy, it's amazing how much that seems to set my perspective on things apart from the people I know here in Denver. I have a good sense of humor (as I'm told), and especially once I get to know someone I like to joke around a lot. My sense of humor ranges from sarcastic to goofy and everything in between. I can also be serious when the time calls for it. You have little in life if you don't have a sense of humor. I am a very loyal person, and that is important to me. I am working for a health provider full-time in an IT spot near the Denver Tech Center. I do work in retail part-time as well, it does keep me busy, but I'm working towards a few goals! Match wise I'm a little shy sometimes until I get to know you. I like someone who likes joking around but can be serious when needed like me. Likes to smile a lot and laugh. Just like to have all around good times. A good smile can go miles. I really notice eyes when I first meet someone. I can go for talkative or a bit quiet, just depends on the person. It's really hard for me to describe a specific type, I guess.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral