(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking for a fun, loving friend... Maybe more later on?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

Profiles are a trip. I'm not much for bragging 'bout myself! Anyway, here goes... I am a charming, creative, fun, trustworthy and adventurous kind of guy with a great sense of humor and absolutely loves good food and great music! I'm also a father to three beautiful kids who all bring out the "inner child" in me! I am a very competitive person when it comes to sports. I am a sports nut! I love watching all the four major sports (football, basketball, baseball & hockey), and also am a boxing fan. I LOVE my teams to win and don't much like to lose. I am, however a good sport... or at least try to be! J/K Love camping, fishing and hiking wherever I can get away. There is nothing like peace and quiet around you enjoying the beauty of the great outdoors! I'll even get out on my mountain bike on a nice warm day. Got a passion for arts. Drawing, painting, etc. are my escape. I also enjoy visiting museums and art shows whenever I can. Music is huge! I have an extensive collection of music that I like to listen to on a daily basis and there really isn't much that I DON'T like out there. Love getting out to a concert whenever I can. Movies are another one of my favorite things to do, be it at the theater or at home, movies and popcorn = comfort. I'll be quite honest with you... I am NOT the loser type you may think I am. Yes, I am unfortunately living with my parents due to some bad financial mistakes I made in the past. However, I am doing better than one would think. I do this not for me, but for my little ones. It's a tough road ahead for me but I am making sacrifices until I can get back on my feet again. It's not fun, and I'm a bit embarassed posting all this, but at least it's THE TRUTH... So... with that I'm hoping to find someone to share everyday life with. Someone who's happy, is not judgemental, knows what she wants in life, has a great sense of humor, likes animals and is connected with people in a positive way, & MUST LOVE KIDS!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree