PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

67 | Denver, Colorado

Auzzieblu

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hard worker, but would like to retire. Am passionate about things that really matter to me, my children and grandchildren. Love the arts, music, tennis, watching of course, never was any good at playing, great food and equally great wine. I like to going bowling with my friends or out to dinner and drinks. I lived in Australia for almost 17yrs and have been back just over 5yrs. I lived in a rather small area by the Great Barrier Reef and the Daintree Rainforest. Learned to appreciate living in a re mote area with not many luxuries, but a great adventure living with wildlife and nature I was not accustomed to. Travel is my main love, exploring new places and new people. Would like to find someone who is kind, honest, loving and looking for new adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any