(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

We are looking for each other

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I will describe us (because I am looking for someone who is almost my twin, but in a yummy man body): amazing spirits with bright inner lights, part nerd, intuitive, able to articulate their feelings and thoughts, good at negotiating a win/win, has a "its our life and our rules" feeling about our relationship and kids, has outgrown and is bored with meaningless hookups, has outgrown routine drinking with friends, thinks big, hard-headed, passionate about us and our family and our future, values honesty and the ability to share your deepest self with your partner and have it be understood and respected and loved, feels that life and all there is to accomplish is boring if you don't have that ONE person with you to share in it, likes interdependant, wanty and clingy love, values learning and expanding your conciousness, likes animals and respects all of life and its interconnectedness, is interested in living more in balance with nature, has high standards and values people living truthfully, has conquered adversity and stood for what they believed in, possibly affraid sometimes but willing to do whatever it takes to live our dreams, is willing to do almost anything with a partner (as long as it doesn't go against our core values or integrity), excellent communicator in partnership and family, safe, strong, sensual, in touch with yin and yang, loves self, likes real not artificial, not affraid to stand out in a crowd but it is not life's goal either, can be very active and extroverted but likes calm and peaceful at home, likes music and movies that are meaningful, action packed or funny but doesn't really care for violence, cussing, killing and TV, part saint, part sinner (at home), loves being a parent and has a good relationship with their children, mostly an introvert but can start a conversation or lead a crowd when needed, is handy, artistic, intellectual, adventurous, likes travel and exploring...we take life seriously but love laughing & r best friends first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral