(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but always end up where I need to be.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Confidant and compassionate, successful but not defined by my work, and unafraid to do the right thing even if it's hard sometimes. I've traveled and lived all over the world but last year my life took an unexpected turn that brought me to Denver. I look back over the past few years and all of the life experiences, friends I have made and where my career has taken me, and I realize just how blessed I've been. Denver is amazing place, the sun always seems to be shining and my golf game has never been better. What better feeling can there be than to know this is where you belong. Some of the things I enjoy: Great conversation, hitting a comedy club, reading, coffee, vacations, movies and of course.... breakfast for dinner. Things I can live without: Another update on the Kardashins, the dog rolling around in the mud right after a bath (it never fails) and rude drivers. I'm looking to meet someone that is happy with their life but ready for something more than what they have now. You don't take life to seriously but you know what you want and don't mind trying new things. Meeting that one special person who’s willing and able to be open and honest about her hopes, dreams and her fears. If you're a dog lover we will get along just fine...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any