(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Missing that other half...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

i'll be honest, i hate working out, i'm not obese, by any means...i like to run but that gets boring...maybe i just need a running partner ;) i want to live everyday like it's my last, and learn like i'm going to live forever...and i do, but it kinda sucks when at the end of the day I don't have anyone to talk about the good & "chetty" days with and hear about her days. I pray every morning & night and i'm thankful for every blessing...and to the few friends i do consider i show my appreciation with more than words and don't expect anything in return but only ask for them to pray for might have your escape/therapy i have my two, vacuuming and an actual therapist... at least the carpets will always be clean....right? :) all i ask is honesty...nothing more. i want to randomly go out to find fresh krispy creme doughnuts at 3 am. i like the simple and I would just like to find someone who'd like the same. is that to much to ask? wink me or email me...and we'll go from there...have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral