(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a Partner

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I am looking for a secure, self-confident man who can truly trust and wishes to have a partner to share in his life and interests. I don't need to be joined at the hip but would like someone who likes to do things together. I think things are so much more fun when its a team efffort whether its cooking a meal, cleaning the house, setting up camp or packing out an elk. (Added 5/5/11) I have been thinking about this and have decided to disclose a few things because I have always been direct and honest, this is who I am, take me or leave me sort of person so here goes. I was diagnosed with lymphoma in Sept, 2007 and had a relapse Oct, 2008. I am currently in remission and have chemo one day every three months to keep me there. The debilitating, lose your hair part of the deal is over and I am feeling great these days. I am a water baby and am happiest in, on or near the water and am swimming 6 mornings a week to regain my strength and endurance. My first career was as a forester so I was very fit and accustomed to hard, physical labor every day so not feeling well enough to do much of anything was very difficult for me. I am so very glad to have that behind me and am ready for a new chapter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral