(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Apres ski ?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm fortunate to have many friends and a large family that make life fun and interesting. I'm originally from upstate New York, but have been living in Colorado for 15 years. I will stop what I'm doing to help a friend or family member. I like being a friend who does not waiver. I'm fun, adventurous, caring, patient, spiritual, athletic, optimistic but grounded, and have no trouble smiling. I enjoy hanging out with friends and finding ways to laugh. I don't mind being part of the punchline, but be careful of the underlying NY edge. I love exploring Colorado and faraway destinations and tend to spend my money on these activities versus collecting things. Do you like to travel on some weekends? I would like to attract a woman who is down-to-earth, caring, fun, enjoys being outdoors, and is focused on enjoying life's experiences. I appreciate a woman who knows herself and knows what she stands for. Do you learn from positive and negative life experiences? I take note on how a person handles a negative experience and whether they appreciate life when things are going well. A woman who does not take herself too seriously gets bonus points.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any