PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

46 | Denver, Colorado

Not wanting to sign up for any comittments

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Searching for a man, with similar interests and goals in the Denver area....I DO NOT want to meet anyone from another State or Country pretty please. I love the outdoors, but am also comfortable just relaxing at the house and enjoying each other's conversations....I enjoy life and living it to the fullest. No time for dramedy's been there, done that!! As most of us Coloradan's I love being outside whether it's snowboarding, golfing, frisbee, tennis, (stairs at Red Rocks) and walking my dog at park. I have a gypsy/nomadic past and have lived in various countries,(Army for almost 20 years) and different states, but Colorado is my home. I am a midwestern girl who was raised on a large farm in Wisconsin with my 8 older brothers, so I enjoy sports (watching and playing) and am kind of a tomboy at heart:) I am honest and very care free. I do not take forever to get ready, and love to dress in sweats, flip flops, shorts, and a t-shirt when I'm not at the office. I do clean up well, and love heels and dresses too!:) I am working on my filter, as I pretty much tell people like it is. Take it or leave it your choice (being from Wisconsin causes this syndrome). It would be great to meet someone who works hard, but also can relax and laugh with me or at me (lol) when not in the cubicle or other work venue. I love watching my son (23) grow as a man and am very supportive of his musical engineering dream. After all, he will be the one taking care of me when I am old! It is hard as a parent to watch them falter as they hit the turbulence of life, but I'm not a helicopter Mom and refuse to become one. I love hockey, and would like to one day have a slap shot like Joe Sakic but don't see that happening any time soon. I would also like to learn rock climbing to overcome my fear of heights and the wall is fun, but want to one day boulder at the "Garden of Gods."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college