(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hello hello!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to Denver. I already know some people, but they are basically all guys. I haven't completely bought into on-line match-making, but this seems better than meeting someone at a bar, so I'm giving it a shot. I'd like to have a lady with me to explore the city. There is so much to do! I'm a server and sommelier (wine geek), so you can imagine I'm outgoing, social, and into discovering restaurants and wine. I also like the outdoors, anything involved with athletics, playing with my dog, cooking, and sitting on the couch and watching tv or a movie. I'd like to go snowboarding a good amount this winter! I played rugby for the University of Colorado. I'm still debating whether this Spring I want to start playing rugby again or continuing getting better at golf. I prefer a pretty girl who is ambitious and busy, but doesn't let it take over her life. Cat and Mouse games drive me nuts! Basically, I'd rather have you text me too much than too little. I'm a positive person who looks towards the future and the brighter side of life. So no Debby Downers! I question girls who only have guy friends. It's a plus if you listen to country music. Just hoping someone out there is fun with a good heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college