(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Smart, Strong, Obnoxious and Exciting Woman seeking the a Man who will make me laugh, excited, happy, appreciated and in LOVE!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always doing new things
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am outgoing strong woman. I have made my life fun at every moment. I beleive that waking up requires the smile you went to bed with. I want to reman making people happy around me at all times. Of course there is going to be a bad day, but nothing that should feel or make it the rest of your day. I just love to be around others, friends, family anyone as long as we all are enjoying ourselves. I think that I have good morales and try to stand by them at all times. I like the romance that comes along and the flirting and the hand holding that all make the relationship strong, however I want someone who is willing to talk and not be affraid to speak their mind. I have a strong opinion about a ton of things and I do speak them freely. I just honestly love to be happy and that is I want in someone else. Live life like it were the last day everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any