(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Spontanious, Positive, Fun to be with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to cook and bake and entertain. Romantic dinners in or out are always nice with a good glass of wine. I like to be spontaneous. I dont always have to have every detail planned. I like long rides checking out nature. Movies, perfoming arts, boating, motorcycles, camping/fishing, and a casino night now and then. Would love to have someone to do any of the things I've mentioned and more. I don't care for drama of any kind. I'm more of a laid back zen person, into newage and new concepts. I am very creative and artistic, I'm always taking classes of all different topics any chance I get, for fun. I have alot of freedom in my schedule and have no problem taking off at a moments notice for a weekend or acouple of days here or there. I like to think that I am up beat, positve and fun to be around. I am not giggely and goofy, I am more serious by nature. Although I don't see anything wrong with a good laugh out loud, if the situation fits

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree