PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nina

57 | Denver, Colorado

"Life is what happens when you are making other plans"-John Lennon

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

Just when I have every thing planned out, life happens, and everything changes. After all this time I think I have finally learned not to plan and let life unfold. I am a happy, funny,affectionate, successful woman who is grateful for life's triumphs and challenges and looking forward to what's next that I have not planned. I enjoy good conversation, good books,the Grateful dead much more than the Beatles, cooking, coffee with friends,intellectual debates, movies and photography. Life's ironies make me laugh, dogs make me smile, and Family Guy has made me laugh until I cry, which I admit is pretty low brow. I am looking for a man with a sense of humor about himself and life. Someone who looks at life with intellectual curiosity, and continues to learn. Let's see what life has in store for us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral