(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

looking for someone I don't have to sit on the opposite side of the couch of

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards




in his own words...

Very relaxed, even tempered, unyielding happiness, LOVES music, LOVES art, LOVES video games, and LOVES anime I may be a little quiet when you first meet me but once I get to know you, I can be very open and loud and expressive. I'm an artist, I draw all the time and went to school for a few years for it, I really enjoy singing and I do it all the time and I'm always trying to get better at it. I watch all kinds of anime and read manga and as a result, I know a little japanese. I listen to a pretty wide range of music from hip-hop to r&b to j-pop and video game music and some of my favorite artist are Beyonce, Mariah Carey, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell/N.E.R.D., hoobastank, all time low, and Maroon 5. I would like the person I'm looking for to enjoy all the things I mentioned and being spiritual is a plus. Appearance wise, I LOVE the emo-scene look, and hipster "bohemian" is cool too. Physically, I don't have any specific things I'm looking for, just be attractive and you won't have a problem. A good date to me varies between going to the movies, and just sitting on the couch watching netflix cuddled up next to someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any