(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I am forever fine tuning the balance between work and play.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am forever fine tuning the balance between work and play...and luckily for me, I work with kids so there's a lot of play involved, but I'm not the cutesy-voiced, folk singing teacher you might be imagining...that's a lie...I do sing with my students, but it's more comedic than anything else. I teach impressionable young children that it's okay to make mistakes and laugh at yourself along the way...and a bunch of academics too. I used to do design for theater and window displays but transitioned careers about 5yrs ago and couldn't be happier. I still get to use my creativity and artistic skills but in a much more satisfying way. I've lived in many places around the country, but New York City was my home for the last 10yrs. I wouldn't call myself a New Yorker, which is why I relocated to Denver this summer. It puts me closer to family and hopefully in a place more in tune with where I am at personally. I am independent and dedicated to my career, but I moved out here because I know there's more to life than my job. I am looking for someone that is passionate about his career, but also sees the bigger life picture. I'm up for hiking, drinks, museums, new restaurants, movies, mini golf...whatever is going to get us having fun, laughing and enjoying each other's company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral