PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sheri

58 | Denver, Colorado

How people treat you is their Karma. How you react is yours.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

in her own words...

I am a down to earth woman looking for a down to earth man. I am kind of shy until I get to know someone, then look out ! ( Just kidding ! ) I have never done this before, so I'm not sure what to say. I am tired of being alone all the time, and would like to fine someone to share at least part of my life with if not all of it. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to take walks along the river in the mountains, or go fishing, but I haven't done that in a very long time. I like to sit out on the porch on a hot summer night and look at the stars, or cuddle up by a camp fire when it's cold. I would love to find someone who can make me laugh, and be there to dry my tears. (wow, I don't want much do I ? ! ) My father only gave me one piece of advice about men. He said, " A man is only as good as his word. If he doesn't keep his word, he's not much of a man." So, if you are a man of your word, then you are one in a million ! I have to be honest with you guys, I haven't subscribed to this yet........still not sure I'm ready. So If you have shown and interest in me, Thank You ! I'm not being a snob, I just can't respond back yet until I get some funds & the courage to do so ! P.S. I am also a Deadliest catch fan. If you make me miss one episode LOOK OUT !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college