PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

27 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a caring, sincere, laugh-loving fella looking for a lady to share life's moments with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

in his own words...

I am looking for someone who will enjoy laughing more often than not, taking in a concert or a night at the theater, going on hikes and camping, and even just laying out under the stars having a conversation. I want a friend and a companion that shares the same enthusiasm for life that I have. My friends describe me as trustworthy, generous, fun, sincere, and perhaps above all a smart-ass. I wouldn't be the man I am today without great comedic minds like Leslie Nielsen, Mel Brooks, or Larry, Curly, and Moe. Life isn't worth living without laughter. I love to watch all sorts of movies, including the terrible ones. I see it as a personal challenge to have a working knowledge of all movie trivia. I graduated from CU Boulder in December of 2010 with a degree in history. As useless a degree as it is, I still love and value the events that have preceded us and the great people that have influenced our world today (like Larry, Curly and Moe.) But in all seriousness, I value education and the pursuit of knowledge. I think it is very important that no person become too complacent in their ideas and intellect, but rather challenge themselves to expand our understanding of the world around us. Right now I work at a bank as a teller, but I did get a promotion to universal banker that kicks in the beginning of next year. I am driven to succeed in my career, and I would love to see that same drive in my potential girlfriend. Goals are necessary in life, and someone who genuinely works at achieving them is very attractive. ; ) I love music and the performing arts. For the greater portion of my life, I was onstage either as an actor or singer. Sadly, nowadays I have no time to participate, but I still love catching a show at the Denver Center. Now I focus my energy into playing the piano and singing for anyone that would like to hear (which is generally just me....). I especially like classic rock, the blues, jazz, bluegrass, and anything with a jam-band type f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree